Archive for "Democratic Republic of the Congo ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฉ"

Map of Democratic Republic of the Congo

โ„น๏ธ Democratic Republic of the Congo
  • Location: Central Africa.
  • Borders: Central African Republic, South Sudan, Uganda, Rwanda, Burundi, Tanzania, Zambia, Angola, Republic of the Congo.
  • Capital: Kinshasa.
  • Area: 2,345,409 km2.
  • Population: 81,680,000.
  • Currency: Congolese Franc CDF.
  • Independence from Belgium: year 1960.

๐Ÿ“ Travel articles:

African Bread Recipe – Democratic Republic of the Congo

I love to cook. During my travels, and every time I can, I like to jump into the kitchen and learn how to prepare a…

Travel blog featured on

Nomad Revelations on the Media

Follow Nomad Revelations on Instagram @JOAOLEITAOVIAGENS